Threesome Fun: Vanessa’s Take

Happy New Year 2011!! V here, wishing New Year’s Eve 2010 never had to come to an end. After having the pleasure (and what pleasure I derived) from reading Holly’s and Ian’s posts I wanted to share my thoughts on things.

As Ian mentioned it took some heavy negotiating to be able to spend the time with them both that I craved, the work issue and getting an earlier shift, yet it was nothing I want credit for. I needed to see them both and have the most amount of time possible together. Very important to me. Yes I was nervous..not at the thought of us spending time together, but there was my own “primping and preening” that needed to be done prior to the drive to see them. Didn’t want it to take too long.

I had asked Ian earlier in the day how I would be greeted at the door…just for my own curiosity..nice to know what to expect is what I told him. He very explicitly told me how Holly and he would “say hello” and was thankful for the wonderful thoughts I would have on the drive up.


When I arrived the Cinderella story began. The kiss from Ian, the kiss from Holly..truly I felt welcomed. Holly wearing a sexy black dress (she looked hot!) and Ian wearing a black shirt and jeans (he looks hot in black)…visually everything was perfect.

After depositing the things I had brought the fun began. In my opinion, fun can be an enormous array of things, but just the conversation that flowed would have made me so happy. Yes it was vanilla, and I at one point felt the need to incorporate a little flirting with Holly when I asked for her to come and see what teddy I had brought. I wanted her approval, her opinion. She loved it and quite surprisingly lifted her dress to show me what attire of hers I had to look forward to later. Yum.

Preparation for dinner was wonderful! The aroma from the chili simmering in the crock pot and the excitement I got from baking corn bread and sharing my knowledge (trivial though it may be) was fulfilling. Dinner was excellent. Lights low and candlelit. Could it get any better?


It was determined that it was time to change into our “movie watching attire”. As I joined Holly and Ian in their bedroom my shyness was not based on being uncomfortable. No one, and I mean NO man NOR woman had seen me in lingerie in so many yrs. That’s why I was shy. I joined the two of them in the bed, on Ian’s right, Holly on his left. The movie started, and I couldn’t tell you one thing about it. Not that I was disinterested, that I couldn’t take my eyes of Holly. Wanting to see how she would start to please her husband. Voyeurism getting the best of me.

I watched as Holly took Ian’s cock into her mouth..so hot..His reaction, her reaction. I was very excited. As Ian mentioned we’ve also moved into a DOM/sub relationship (with Holly’s approval). When I looked into Ian’s eyes, it was not that I was unsure…I was asking for his permission. (I subsequently learned I need not do that in their bedroom). Taking him into my mouth as his bride lay next to me, encouraging me, was one of the most memorable experiences of my life. My pussy wet, my clit throbbing, I took
every inch of him into my mouth. It felt wonderful. Me sucking, Ian enjoying, Holly telling me I was doing a good job. Pleasure for all three of us.

Ian held back and Holly asked him to fuck her. As I heard those words I almost came myself. Watching the two of them together was incredible. I moved my mouth to Holly’s breasts. So beautiful…so tasty..I began touching, stroking her clit. I have never been this intimate with a woman before. Have experimented but nothing like this. To be sharing this moment with such a beautiful woman AND her husband, my best friend, was indeed an erotic experience. As Ian and Holly have said, things get blurry here. I relate to Holly’s assessment best. The montage. All the memories are there, it’s just the order that I can’t remember. Ian fucking me and Holly telling him to cum inside of me,…fuck that was hot. The taste of Holly’s pussy, her telling me exactly what she wanted..hot. Sucking Ian’s cock..hot.

While New Year’s Eve was a most memorable experience, I feel the morning of New Year’s day truly defined our relationship. Ian and I did awake earlier than Holly (my fault as I don’t sleep well and my tossing and turning probably kept Ian awake)…we had “morning pleasantries” as far as conversation goes. He making sure I was ok, asking what I was thinking, in short cuddling. I began stroking his cock, knowing that as long as Holly was there I had full permission from her. I sucked Ian’s cock for a bit, then he had his mouth on my pussy, his fingers inside me, then the fuck began. I am not “noisy” so to say when things FEEL SO DAMNED GOOD, but did hear myself moaning and sighing softly. I felt the stir in the bed and looked to my left..met Holly’s excited eyes and reached out to her with my left hand. All the while Ian is thrusting into me. I watched her play with her pussy..so frigging hot. I was instructed to lick her and couldn’t wait. As Ian played with her above, it was my pleasure to play with her below. The
sounds of her orgasm as my mouth was on her are embedded in my memories forever. The kiss she and I shared afterward was divine.

We shared a little more time together and it was time for me to head home. I stopped at the grocery store near my house and was asked by the cashier if I had a good New Year’s Eve. I replied:

It was the most wonderful night of my life.

One Response to “Threesome Fun: Vanessa’s Take”

  1. What can I say, Vanessa you are one SEXY woman, Holly you are one GREAT wife, and Ian you are one LUCKY dude!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

