Unexpected Swinging: Holly’s First Kiss

Holly here. I know its been a while. It’s so cliche to say, but our vanilla life has been pretty hectic these last few months and we’ve had to put our swinging life on hold for a bit.

Even though we haven’t been seeking it out, a swinging adventure came to us, yesterday, without any warning.

Ian and I were enjoying some beer at our favorite local dive bar, chatting with our favorite bar tender, when two very attractive young women, one a petite blond, the other a thin brunette, came into the almost empty bar. The only other people there, we immediately began chatting with them and found them both to be incredibly cute and outgoing.

A few drinks and some shots later, the girls were full of fun and feeling a little mischievous. I liked the brunette especially and she and I seemed to really hit it off. We talked about her anxiety at applying for graduate school and I encouraged her not be worried about her application. Because the bar was so empty, she hopped up and sat on the actual bar and started talking to Ian, stroking his shoulder while they chatted.

Meanwhile, the blond went behind the bar and started flirting with the bartender, who didn’t mind the attention at all. They danced together, grinding on each other and grabbing each others’ asses.

After some time of this group flirting, the girls went out to get something from their car. Before they walked out, they hugged Ian and me and the brunette said how much she liked me. On her way out the door, she turned and said, “When I come back, we’ll make out”, referring to me. I laughed and said, “yes, definitely”.

True to their promise, the girls came back a few minutes later, still ready to party. They came over to Ian and me at the bar and the brunette said, “Ok, so are we going to make out now?”

Now, I must confess, as interested as I am in swinging, I’ve never actually kissed a girl. Well, that’s now changed.

I smiled and said “sure”. The brunette wrapped her arms around me and kissed me on the mouth, opening her lips just enough for her tongue to meet mine. We stayed like that, kissing and rubbing each others’ backs for a good three or four minutes. I’m sure I was blushing, but she just smiled and winked at me.

Next it was Ian’s turn. Ian very politely looked at me to make sure I was ok with what was about to happen. I smiled and nodded and the blond girl leaned in and kissed Ian full on the lips. Ian grabbed the back of her head and enjoyed ever luscious minute of it.

The girls both laughed and went on their way, but not before we got their phone numbers. I think we may be calling them up sometime soon, just to see if they want to go out with us sometime.

So, at the end of the night, I had kissed my first girl and Ian had gotten some sweet tongue from a hot little blond. We made our way home, and reminiscing over our experience, had wonderful sex (three times in fact) before we collapsed into bed.

We’re moving into a new place and we’re hoping to ramp up our adventures in the next few months. We’ll keep you informed. Give us some love! Tell me about your first kiss with a stranger….

xxx,

Holly

Ian’s take:

WOW!! To watch Holly locked in a passionate embrace with a hot young thing while my natural dominant side was exposed to the tinier of the two was an amazing experience. We also, after the fact, when I professed that I would like to fuck her playmate (currently we are a soft swap couple only) discussed that Holly would be OK under certain guidelines that I do just that. We are in the talking phase of this, and of course her feelings and wants come first, so we’ll see.

I love her more now than ever.

WOW!

Leave a comment